Phonebook

Pr. Pierre Servais

Phone: +32 (0)26505995
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: pservais@ulb.ac.be

Pr. Isabelle George

Phone: +32 (0)26505924
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: igeorge@ulb.ac.be

Pr. Nathalie Gypens

Phone: +32 (0)26505990
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: ngypens@ulb.ac.be

Adriana Anzil

Phone: +32 (0)26505991
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: aanzil@ulb.ac.be

Hélène Kajianis

Phone: +32 (0)26505989
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: Helene.Kajianis@ulb.be esaulb@ulb.ac.be

Ana Rodriguez

Phone: +32 (0)26505715
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: anarodr@ulb.ac.be

Colin Royer

Phone: +32 (0)26505988
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: colin.royer@ulb.ac.be

Jon Lapeyra Martin

Phone: +32 (0)26505988
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: jlapeyra@ulb.ac.be

Mathias Bonal

Phone: +32 (0)26505715
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: mathias.bonal@ulb.ac.be

Valentin Barberoux

Phone: +32 (0)26505988
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: valentinbarberoux@gmail.com

Laurence Meunier

Phone: +32 (0)26505988
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: Laurence.Meunier@ulb.ac.be

Ginevra Lilli

Phone: +32 (0)26505715
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: