Pr. Pierre Servais

Pr. Pierre Servais

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques  CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor,  room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505995
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: pservais@ulb.ac.be

 Pr. Isabelle George

Pr. Isabelle George

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques  CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor,  room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505924
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: igeorge@ulb.ac.be

 Pr. Nathalie Gypens

Pr. Nathalie Gypens

 

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques  CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor,  room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505990
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: ngypens@ulb.ac.be

Adriana Anzil

Adriana Anzil

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques  CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor,  room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505991
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: aanzil@ulb.ac.be

 Angélique Dufrasnes

Adriana Anzil

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques  CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor,  room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505989
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: angdufra@ulb.ac.be
esaulb@ulb.ac.be

 Lise Goetghebuer

Lise Goetghebuer page

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor, room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505715
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: lise.goetghebuer@ulb.ac.be

 Boris Witteck

Photo B.Wittek

 Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor, room A3.207A
 Phone: +32 (0)26505988
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: boris.wittek@ulb.ac.be

Colin Royer

colin royer 2017

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor, room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505988
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: colin.royer@ulb.ac.be

 Gaëlle Speeckaert

Gaëlle Speeckaert

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor, room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505988
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: gspeecka@ulb.ac.be

 Mathias Bonal

Mathias Bonal 2017

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor, room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505715
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: mathias.bonal@ulb.ac.be

 Valentin Barberoux

Valentin Barberoux 

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor, room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505988
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: valentinbarberoux@gmail.com

Jon Lapeyra Martin

Jon Lapeyra

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor, room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505988
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: jlapeyra@ulb.ac.be

 Ana Rodriguez Jimenez

Ana Rodriguez

Ecologie des Systèmes Aquatiques CP-221
Campus de la Plaine,
Building A,
1st floor, room A3.207A
Phone: +32 (0)26505715
Fax: +32 (0)26505993
Email: anarodr@ulb.ac.be